Affiliates
FragNet
Navigation
 Portal
 Forum
 Members
 Search
Links

Fragnet Gameservers
Fairplay Anticheat
Demobase.eu
Statistics
We have 46 registered users
The newest registered user is veradari

Our users have posted a total of 733 messages in 79 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 0 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 0 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 8 on Fri Jan 03, 2014 8:27 pm
Sniperbase Open Cup I, Finals Schedule

Tue Nov 09, 2010 12:23 am by Butcher

GROUPSTAGE
Group A
  1. ~Blarix'
  2. -=StoNeRs=-
  3. RebornSnipers
  4. -=SMuRF=-

Group B
  1. ~>Tsw`
  2. ~>4XSW`
  3. -=[A]=-
  4. -ST-

QUARTER FINALS
[Q1] 1.A ~Blarix' (VS) 4.B -ST-
[Q2] 2.B ~>4XSW` (VS) 3.A RebornSnipers

[Q3] 1.B ~>Tsw` (VS) 4.A -=SMuRF=-
[Q4] 2.A -=StoNeRs=- (VS) 3.B -=[A]=-

Deadline: 14/11/2010


SEMI FINALS
[S1] Q.1 ~Blarix' (VS) Q.2 ~>4XSW`
[S2] Q.3 ~>Tsw` (VS) Q.4 -=StoNeRs=-

Deadline: 21/11/2010


FINALS
[F1] S.1 ~Blarix' (VS) S.2 Winner S2
[F2] S.1 ~>4XSW` (VS) S.2 Loser S2 (3rd place)

Deadline: 28/11/2010

Comments: 4

Sniperbase Open Cup I, Groups Announced

Sun Oct 24, 2010 9:31 pm by Butcher

Group A
  • ~Blarix'
  • -=StoNeRs=-
  • ES
  • -=SMuRF=-
  • RebornSnipers.

Group B
  • -=[A]=-
  • P|o
  • ~>Tsw`
  • ~>4XSW`
  • -ST-

Every team has to play against all 4 other teams in his group.
Top 4 from both groups continues to the Playoffs (Quarter Finals).
Deadline: 07/11/2010

Comments: 1

Donations
Sniperbase donators:

Sniperbase thanks all these these people for their support!

Latest topics
» -=SeaWolf=-
by Zanatus Fri Jun 24, 2011 10:34 pm

» Saying hello
by Zanatus Fri Jun 24, 2011 7:40 pm

» final match: butcher vs fst.ln'
by fst.ln' Sun Dec 19, 2010 6:01 am

» -=StoNeRs=- vs ~>Tsw
by Butcher Fri Dec 17, 2010 6:16 pm

» Snipers Knife Cup 2010: Match Schedule
by fst.ln' Sat Dec 11, 2010 12:34 am

» Butcher vs Reality
by Butcher Thu Dec 09, 2010 1:21 pm

» fst.ln vs dylanz
by fst.ln' Wed Dec 08, 2010 6:39 pm

» Be more active!
by killahurtz Wed Dec 08, 2010 2:39 pm

» ~Blarix' vs ~>4XSW` [S1]
by Rafael Fri Dec 03, 2010 10:11 pm

» Butcher Vs 34
by Reality Thu Dec 02, 2010 10:16 pm